Martin Pelmore Sample Letter Request Credit Report

Martin Pelmore Sample Letter Request Credit Report

YourName
123YourStreetAddress
Your City, ST 01234

BigCreditBureau
TheirStreetAddress
SomeCity,ST56789

1/12/2008

Dear Credit Bureau,
Please send me a copy of my credit report.
MyfullnameisYourName.
Mybirth-dateis01-01-1950.
MySocialSecuritynumberis123-45-6789.
My current address is 123 Your Street Address, Your City, ST 01234.
I formerly lived at 456 Old Street Address, Old City, ST 34567.
Enclosed, also please find a photocopy of my driving license, showing my current address, and a photocopy of my Social Security card.
Please send the credit report as soon as you can. Thank you.
Sincerely,
your signature
Your Name

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

